DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*


Geneva, NY 14456 | 315-789-6768
Waterloo, NY 13165 | 315-539-9282 
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Our Agents


Matthew Parrott - Broker Owner

Text/Call 315.521.1943
MatthewParrott.com 
matthewparrott@coldwellbanker.com
Facebook.com/parrottmatthew


John Parrott - Vice President
 

Text/Call 315.521.1942
JohnParrott3.com
johnparrott3@yahoo.com
Facebook.com/john.parrott3


Marki Michaels - Office Manager/Licensed Realtor
 

Text/Call 585.295.3371
MarkiMichaels.com
marki.michaels@coldwellbanker.com
Facebook.com/marki.michaels

 

Colleen Lieberg - Office Manager
 

315.539.9282
waterloo@coldwellbanker.com


Marilyn McDougal - Office Manager


315.729.0147
mcdougal1@verizon.net


Melissa Button - Licensed Realtor


315.521.7284
melissa.button@coldwellbanker.com


Carol Van Horn - Licensed Realtor
 

315.569.8221
cvanhorn@coldwellbanker.com


Jane Lischak - Licensed Realtor
 

315.529.5727
janelischak@icloud.com


Cheryl Bonnell - Licensed Realtor
 

315.521.2220
cbonnell5@hotmail.com


Lisa Leon - Licensed Realtor

315.651.5206
lisa3150@verizon.net
 


Ryan Robinson - Licensed Realtor
 

315.719.1429
ryan.robinson@coldwellbanker.com


Yvonne Swinehart - Licensed Realtor
 

315.651.8505
yswinehart@gmail.com


Claudia Coen - Licensed Realtor
 

315.945.4565
claudia.coen@coldwellbanker.com


 Kyle Olschewske- Licensed Realtor
 

315.719.7623
olschewskek@yahoo.com


Michelle Robbins - Licensed Realtor
 

315.521.3742
michellerobbins@rochester.rr.com 

 

 

 


Ernie Brownell - Licensed Realtor
 

315.952.0235
erniebrownell@gmail.com

 

 

 


Betty Berger - Licensed Realtor
 

315.539.9282
bettysberger@gmail.com

 




Coldwell Banker Finger Lakes | 315-789-6768 | Email Us
218 Hamilton Street, Geneva, NY 14456

15 W Main Street, Waterloo, NY 13165

Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

 

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu