DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Coldwell Banker Finger Lakes
Coldwell Banker Finger Lakes
Geneva, NY 14456 | 315-789-6768
Waterloo, NY 13165 | 315-539-9282 

Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Our Agents

Matthew Parrott

315.521.1943
matthewparrott@coldwellbanker.com

 

 

 

John Parrott

315.521.1942
johnparrott3@yahoo.com

Marki Michaels

585.295.3371
marki.michaels@coldwellbanker.com

Colleen Lieberg

315.539.9282
waterloo@coldwellbanker.com

Marilyn McDougal

315.729.0147
mcdougal1@verizon.net

Melissa Button

315.521.7284
melissa.button@coldwellbanker.com

Carol Van Horn

315.569.8221
cvanhorn@coldwellbanker.com

Jane Lischak

315.529.5727
janelischak@icloud.com

Cheryl Bonnell

315.521.2220
cbonnell5@hotmail.com

Lisa Leon

315.651.5206
lisa3150@verizon.net
 

Ryan Robinson

315.719.1429
ryan.robinson@coldwellbanker.com

Yvonne Swinehart

315.651.8505
yswinehart@gmail.com

Claudia Coen

315.945.4565
claudia.coen@coldwellbanker.com

Miguel Brache

585.738.1591
miguel.brache@coldwellbanker.com

James Varricchio

315.651.5057
james.varricchio@coldwellbanker.com

Michelle Robbins

315.521.3742
michellerobbins@rochester.rr.com

 

 

 

Ernie Brownell

315.952.0235
erniebrownell@gmail.com

 

 

 

Betty Berger

315.539.9282
bettysberger@gmail.com

 




Coldwell Banker Finger Lakes | 315-789-6768 | Email Us
218 Hamilton Street, Geneva, NY 14456

15 W Main Street, Waterloo, NY 13165

Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved